Communion / Lord's Table Sunday

Location
Auditorium

Date / Time
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 4, 2023 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 2, 2023 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 6, 2023 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 3, 2023 @ 12:00 AM